beta
 

Tick Tock

Monday, August 21, 2017 by Elizabeth Pagano
Premium Content

TickTock: Austin City Council meeting 8.17.2017

TickTock is the sortable transcript of @austinmonitor Tweets from the most recent Austin City Council meeting. ITEMS 4 9 14 15 24 28 48 51 52 53 54 55 61 TickTock for Thursday, August 17, 2017 Participants: austinmonitor 110 DanKeshet…

Monday, August 14, 2017 by Elizabeth Pagano
Premium Content

TickTock: Austin City Council meeting 8.10.2017

TickTock is the sortable transcript of @austinmonitor Tweets from the most recent Austin City Council meeting. ITEMS 5 10 12 15 23 24 28 33 TickTock for Friday, August 11, 2017 Participants: austinmonitor 83 DanKeshet 2 muelleratx 1 eraycollins 1…

Monday, June 26, 2017 by Elizabeth Pagano
Premium Content

TickTock: Austin City Council meeting 6.22.2017

TickTock is the sortable transcript of @austinmonitor Tweets from the most recent Austin City Council meeting. ITEMS 3 8 14 15 30 33 35 40 41 43 58 59 TickTock for Friday, June 23, 2017 Participants: austinmonitor 120 cubbie9000 2…

Monday, June 19, 2017 by Elizabeth Pagano
Premium Content

TickTock: Austin City Council meeting 6.15.2017

TickTock is the sortable transcript of @austinmonitor Tweets from the most recent Austin City Council meeting. ITEMS 14 15 22 23 24 32 34 38 62 64 69 71 72 80 87 90 92 98 99 103 TickTock for Friday,…

Monday, June 12, 2017 by Elizabeth Pagano
Premium Content

TickTock: Austin City Council meeting 6.8.2017

TickTock is the sortable transcript of @austinmonitor Tweets from the most recent Austin City Council meeting. ITEMS 4 7 11 16 24 32 42 44 50 54 55 56 58 59 60 61 TickTock for Friday, June 9, 2017 Participants:…

Monday, May 22, 2017 by Elizabeth Pagano
Premium Content

TickTock: Austin City Council meeting 5.18.2017

TickTock is the sortable transcript of @austinmonitor Tweets from the most recent Austin City Council meeting. ITEMS 2 11 12 18 24 25 26 40 41 45 48 50 53 TickTock for Friday, May 19, 2017 Participants: austinmonitor 110 AustinKinghorn…

Back to Top